Board of Directors

Encountering the Arts Ireland Board of Directors, 2016

Director Organisation
Lorraine Comer The National Museum of Ireland
Phil Kingston The Abbey Theatre
Mary Manley Association of Creativity in Arts in Education
Helen O’Donoghue Irish Museum of Modern Art
Jane O’Hanlon Poetry Ireland
Máire O’Higgins City of Dublin Education and Training Board | Larkin Community College
Mary Shine Thompson St. Patrick’s College, Drumcondra
Dermot Carney National Association of Principles and Deputy Principles
Arthur Lappin Company Secretary